Book a Visit

01454 867195

Callicroft Primary Academy

Term Dates

 

School Term, Training and INSET Dates 2021/2022

 Term 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - (Staff Training - School CLOSED to pupils)

Thursday 2nd September 2021 - (Staff Training - School CLOSED to pupils)

 Friday 3rd September 2021 to Tuesday 19th October 2021

Wednesday 20th October 2021  - (Staff Training - School CLOSED to pupils)

Thursday 21st October 2021 - (INSET Day 1 - School CLOSED to pupils)

Term 2

 Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

 Tuesday 4th January 2022 - (INSET Day 2 - School CLOSED to pupils)

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4

 Monday 28th February 2022 - (INSET Day 3 - School CLOSED to pupils)

Tuesday 1st March 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5

 Monday 25th April 2022 - (INSET Day 4 - School CLOSED to pupils)

Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday - School CLOSED

Tuesday 26th April 2022 to Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022 - (INSET Day 5 - School CLOSED to pupils)

Term 6

 Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

School Term,  Training and INSET Dates for 2022/23

 Term 1

Thursday 1st September 2022 - (Staff Training - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Friday 2nd September 2022 - (Staff Training - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Monday 5th September 2022 to Wednesday 19th October 2022 

Thursday 20th October 2022 - (Staff Training - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Friday 21st October 2022 - (INSET Day 1 - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - (INSET Day 2 - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023 Thursday 30th March 2023

Friday 31st March 2023 - (INSET Day 3 - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Term 5 

Monday 17th April 2023 - (INSET Day 4  - School CLOSED to Pupils)

Tuesday 18th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023

Monday 10th July 2023 - (INSET Day 5 - School CLOSED to Pupils)